Hide Filters

Awards & Recognitions

KOA Recognized for their Contributions to the City of Big Bear Lake Moonridge Road Corridor Improvement Project

March 20, 2024

Last week, our KOA colleagues were recognized for their contributions to the City of Big Bear Lake Moonridge Road Corridor […]

Read More

Courtney Nugen Shares her Internal Mobility Success Story

January 29, 2024

Meet Courtney Nugen, PE, Design Engineer in Austin, Texas! Originally from Utah, Courtney studied at the University of Utah to […]

Read More

2023 Lochner Annual Awards

January 25, 2024

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2023 Lochner Annual Awards. Aligned with our organizational culture and guiding […]

Read More

Mile Long Bridge Project Wins Honor Award by ACEC Illinois

January 24, 2024

The Illinois Tollway’s Mile Long Bridge Project in Cook County, IL has been awarded a 2024 Engineering Excellence Awards Honor […]

Read More

Chris Sacks Joins Lochner as Vice President of Corporate Development

January 8, 2024

H.W. Lochner, Inc. (Lochner), a leading provider of infrastructure planning and engineering services, is pleased to announce that Chris Sacks […]

Read More

Alejandro Jaureguy Promoted to South Florida Office Manager

December 19, 2023

Please join us in congratulating Alejandro Jaureguy, PE, on his recent promotion to Office Manager for Lochner’s South Florida office. […]

Read More

Vineyard Commuter Rail Station Announced as Grand Prize Winner of the America’s Transportation Awards

December 8, 2023

The Vineyard Commuter Rail Station was recently announced as the Grand Prize winner of the America’s Transportation Awards at the […]

Read More

K Friese + Associates Welcomes Shwetha Pandurangi As Central Texas Water Practice Manager

November 30, 2023

K Friese + Associates (KFA), A Lochner Company, is pleased to announce that Shwetha Pandurangi, P.E., CFM, has joined the […]

Read More

Gary Thomas Inducted into the Texas Transportation Hall of Honor

November 16, 2023

Gary Thomas, the former President and Executive Director of Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART), and current Transit & Rail Market […]

Read More